European Network on Social Inclusion and Roma under the Structural Funds
Structural Funds: Investing in Roma

Search resources by:

Outstanding New

The city of Rome hosts the 14th meeting of EURoma Network

The EURoma Network held its bi-annual meeting on 5th-6th June hosted by the Italian partners of the Network. The agenda focused on Recent developments in Partnership Agreements, new Operational Programmes and the future of Transnational Cooperation 2014-2020. 



About EURoma

EURoma, a European Network made up of representatives of twelve Member States, is determined to promote the use of Structural Funds (SF) to enhance the effectiveness of policies targeting the Roma and to promote their social inclusion.

Portugal Spain Italy Sweden Finland Poland Czech Republic Slovak Republic Hungary Romania Bulgaria Greece Europe

Current Member States: Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Finland, Greece, Italy, Hungary, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Slovakia and Sweden.


Receive our news and updates by joining our newsletter.


Technical Secretariat: Fundación Secretariado Gitano. -
About EURoma:
Resource Center:
Facts by Country:

This website is cofunded by:

Unión Europea Ministerio de Empleo

Technical Secretariat:

Fundación Secretariado Gitano
Web by eCliente
Except else indicated, all the contents on this site are under Creative Commons License | Legal Notice